Woman's Basketball Olympics Medal History

Olympic Women's Basketball Medal History:

Year Gold Silver Bronze
1976 Soviet Union United States Bulgria
1980 Soviet Union Bulgaria Yugoslavia
1984 United States Korea China
1988 United States Yugoslavia Soviet Union
1992 Unified Team China United States
1996 United States Brazil Australia
2000 United States Australia Brazil
2004 United States Australia Russia
2008 United States Australia Russia

New! Facebook Comments

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

What do you think?

We'd love to hear your comments and/or opinions. If you submit them here, other visitors can read them, rate them and comment on them. An e-mail address is not required.

Top of This Page