All-Time All-WNBA All-Rookie Teams

All-Rookie Teams

The WNBA recognizes the best rookies in the league by placing them on the All-WNBA Rookie team. The WNBA first began this in 2005.


Player Team
Chelsea Newton Sacramento Monarchs
Kara Braxton Detroit Shock
Katie Feenstra San Antonio Silver Stars
Tan White Indiana Fever
Temeka Johnson Washington Mystics


Player Team
Seimone Augustus Minnesota Lynx
Cappie Pondexter Phoenix Mercury
Candice Dupree Chicago Sky
Sophia Young San Antonio Silver Stars
Monique Currie Charlotte Sting


Player Team
Armintie Price Chicago Sky
Sidney Spencer Los Angeles Sparks
Lindsey Harding Minnesota Lynx
Camille Little San Antonio Silver Stars
Marta Fernandez Los Angeles Sparks


Player Team
Candace Parker Los Angeles Sparks
Candice Wiggins Minnesota Lynx
Sylvia Fowles Chicago Sky
Nicky Anosike Minnesota Lynx
Matee Ajavon Houston Comets
Amber Holt Connecticut Sun


Player Team
Angel McCoughtry Atlanta Dream
DeWanna Bonner Phoenix Mercury
Shavonte Zellous Detroit Shock
Renee Montgomery Minnesota Lynx
Marissa Coleman Washington Mystics


Player Team
Tina Charles Connecticut Sun
Monica Wright Minnesota Lynx
Epiphanny Prince Chicago Sky
Kalana Greene New York Liberty
Kelsey Griffin Connecticut Sun

New! Facebook Comments

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

What do you think?

We'd love to hear your comments and/or opinions. If you submit them here, other visitors can read them, rate them and comment on them. An e-mail address is not required.

Top of This Page